Find us on Facebook

New! More junior events on our Juniors page »

Georgia Angus Association

Bringing Georgia Angus Breeders Together
Christy Page vcard
2681 Gum Springs
Church Rd.

Jefferson, GA 30549.
(770) 307-7178


GAA Newsletter

Winter 2019

View the PDF

GAA Annual Meeting & Banquet

March 2, 2019 • The UGA Livestock Arena - Athens, GA
GAA Banquet Registration

GAA Spring Sale Event

March 23rd 2019

View Sale Book



Board of Directors
These men and women were elected to serve on the Georgia Angus Association Board of Directors and are pictured at the 2018 Georgia Angus Association Annual Meeting and Banquet, March 3 in Athens, GA. Pictured seated from left are Phil Page, Jefferson, GA, director; Carolyn Gazda, Athens, GA, director; Todd Alford, Bowman, GA, vice-president; Andrew McPeake, Arnoldsville, GA, president; Christy Page, Jefferson, GA, executive secretary; and Smitty Lamb, Tiftin, GA, director. Directors standing back row from left are Clay Williams, Bishop, GA; Douglas Williams, Milan, GA; Mike McCravy, Bowdon, GA; Wilkes Barnett, Washington, GA; Alan Bridges, Lexington, GA; Fred Gretsch, Crawford, GA; and Cole Elrod, Talmo, GA. Photo by David Gazda, American Angus Association.

Hosted By Angus Media Web Design